Team CRO

Ion Toma | Animal CaretakerLotte Decantere | Animal CaretakerTamara Stael | Animal CaretakerLeen Vercruysse | Animal CaretakerLuc Depyckere | Animal CaretakerRadek Radoslow Piotr | Animal CaretakerShannen Geenens | Administration CRO Gautier Cleenewerck | Animal CaretakerKjell Persyn | Animal CaretakerSofie Vandaele | Animal CaretakerWojciech Malinowski | Animal Caretaker Lorenzo Willaert | Animal CaretakerCaroline Maes | Animal Caretaker

Annelike Dedeurwaerder
CRO Manager

Master in de Bio Engineering
Doctor in Veterinary Sciences

Jennifer Hautekeur
Clinical Research Associate

Master in Biomedical Sciences

Amelie Bourgeois
Clinical Research Associate

Master in Biomedical Sciences

Evelien Labeeuw
Scientific manager Study director

Master in Bio-Engineering,Major Cell and Gene Biotechnology
Master in Industrial Engineering,Majorbiochemistry

PhD in immunobiology, Biomedical Sciences

Joske Millecam
Scientific manager / Study director

Master of Science in Biomedical Sciences
Doctor in Veterinary Sciences

Davina Bonte
Scientific manager / Study director

Master of Science in Biomedical Sciences
Doctor in Health Sciences​

Lynn Vandenberghe
Scientific Manager / Study Director

​Bachelor in Veterinary Medicine
Master in Veterinary
PhD in Veterinary Medicine

Mary Glorieux
Study Director

Master of science in Biomedical Sciences
PhD in Biomedical Sciences
Felasa C certificate

Lise Vlerick
Study Director

Doctor in Veterinary Sciences
FELASA C certificate

Katrijn Keirsschieter
Clinical Research Associate

Bachelor Biomedical Laboratory Technology
Master Engineer Biochemistry & Biotechnology

Our team of animal caretakers are responsible for the daily care of the animals and the practical implementation of a study.

Our technicians support the practical execution of a study and ensure the maintenance of the test sites.

Annelike.Dedeurwaerder@poulpharm.be
Jennifer.Hautekeur@poulpharm.be
Amelie.Bourgeois@poulpharm.be
Evelien.labeeuw@poulpharm.be
Joske.Millecam@poulpharm.be
Davina.Bonte@poulpharm.be
Lynn.Vandenberghe@poulpharm.be
Mary.Glorieux@poulpharm.be
Lise.Vlerick@poulpharm.be
Katrijn.Keirsschieter@poulpharm.be